West Shore Conference

In our continued efforts to grow the sport of lacrosse in the North East Ohio Area, the Lacrosse Program Directors of the town programs listed below have agreed to form the West Shore Lacrosse Conference.  Currently, the Conference consists of Bantam, Youth, and Middle School boys' teams.  We will be looking to bring the girls' teams into the Conference format very shortly.  

W E S T S H O R E   C O N F E R E N C E

North Conference              South Conference

Avon Berea-Midpark
Avon Lake Brecksville-Broadview Heights
Bay Village Brunswick
Lakewood Olmsted Falls
Rocky River Strongsville
Westlake Westside

The Inaugural West Shore Conference Tournament will be played Saturday, May 3rd for Bantam teams and Sunday, May 4th for Youth teams.  
CLICK HERE for Tournament flyer and registration information.

Congratulations to the 2014 winners!

2014 WestShore Bantam Division Champion - Avon
2014 WestShore Bantam Tournament MVP - Ben Hartley (Avon #51)
2014 WestShore Youth Division Champion - Rocky River
2014 WestShore Youth Tournament MVP - Michael Bane (Rocky River #5)


Copyright (c) 2015 Olmsted Falls Lacrosse Association
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In